Hero Image Subpages

Rural Health Services Area of Operation

Rural Health Services Consortium covers a broad area of Upper-East Tennessee with physical locations in eight counties including Carter, Greene, Hancock, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, and Washington. RHSC utilizes two mobile units to cover other places within the service area and is also located in schools in Hawkins County.